Follow Us:
testimonials
View Testimonials
design-your-trip
US +1 (866) 326 3580 | INDIA +91 98 2206 3682

Testimonials - just a very small list of clients

2 Canada
4 USA
4 UK
1 UAE
1 South Africa
3 Malaysia
4 Australia
2 New Zealand
Bespoke india Happy users
Reviews from trip advisor

Ashish A Indore,  India

I put together a two week trip very quickly with Bespoke's help. I told Jay what i wanted to do, the kinds of experiences I was looking for and they types of hotels i like. I feel like he did a good job of listening to what I wanted - and put together a great trip for me. The drivers and guides were also very good. I was always able to get a hold of someone when needed and felt very taken care of - which was important to me being a woman traveling alone.

Date Posted : 04 Nov 2013

MrsFrog23 Sydney,  Australia

My mother and I have just returned from a 12 day trip to India. I was a little hesitant to organise it through I company I had not heard of before and organise everything over the web. It was amazing! Fantastic service, tour guides, cars, drivers, everything. All arranged smoothly, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Our travel buddy from bespoke was Jay and he was very efficient and very accommodating with all arrangements. Would highly recommend them. Suzette Cassie, Australia

Date Posted : 11 Nov 2013

Tim_Traveller...Mumbai,  India

We used www.bespokeindiaholidays.com for our honeymoon tour to India in Nov 2012. All the activities, arrangements were exclusive, The hotels selected were great and the pace of the itinerary was ideal for honeymooners. It could not have been better. We traveled in Rajasthan and Kerala - the guides were very helpful and had great knowledge of the monuments. Highly recommended....!!!

Date Posted : 01 Nov 2013

natzk123 Mumbai,  India

I would like to share my experience about tour to Kerala and post a review about tour company www.bespokeindiaholidays.com. I do not know whether this is the right forum. We had an excellent tour of Kerala. We came across the travel company online and thought of going with them. We were not disappointed by the service at all and were delighted by the service of guides and chauffeur. We liked the hotels selected by them except the one in Kumarakom which we felt could have been a better experience. We had some last minute requirement like picking us up from the boat jetty of hotel in Kumarakom that was successfully arranged. Someone from the company kept calling us every 5-6 days to know about our experience. Although a bit expensive we highly recommend the company for service and expertise

Date Posted : 11 Nov 2013

Claire B London,  

I would be delighted to recommend Bespoke India Holidays. Jay and his team worked with me to put together an expensive 6 week trip to India and Nepal which we carried out in Oct 2011. Everything was exeptionally well organised, the car and chauffeur for our 3 weeks in Rajasthan were very good quality. There were some changes to the itinerary as we went along (requested by us) and every little issue or change was met with professionalism and speed. Nothing was too much trouble. They made, what was essentially a challenging trip, an absolute pleasure. I would have no hesitation in using them again.

Date Posted : 30 Nov 2012

George_girling London,  United Kingdom

We had used the company a few months back...Our tour was good, great guides, good chauffeur vehicle, good help in planning. The person Jay who designed the tour for us was also very efficient in incorporating all the changes in the itinerary... We would suggest you to go ahead with them Happy tour to india.

Date Posted : 16 Jun 2012

Trytheworld,  

I put together a two week trip very quickly with Bespoke's help. I told Jay what i wanted to do, the kinds of experiences I was looking for and they types of hotels i like. I feel like he did a good job of listening to what I wanted - and put together a great trip for me. The drivers and guides were also very good. I was always able to get a hold of someone when needed and felt very taken care of - which was important to me being a woman traveling alone.

Date Posted : 24 Jun 2013

fergusthedog,  

Myself and family recently used Bespoke India Holidays for a two week vacation across a number of locations and cities in Northern India, and a 2 day visit to Nepal. I was particularly impressed with their level of knowledge and responsiveness to my questions during the preparation phase. All the location tour guides were excellent and all vehicles / drivers were of a high quality. If we had any problems they were quickly resolved by the locally appointed representative. I would happy recommend their services to anyone who wishes to see India at it's best. As a personal recommendation, be specific as to what you expect from the quality of your hotel and transport arrangements. Don't assume that your expectations will be met completely unless you detail your specifications exactly - we got caught out a little by this. However it was learning for me and Bespoke. In summary, an all round excellent company to deal with.

Date Posted : 01 Nov 2012
Video Testimonials